На информационном ресурсе применяются рекомендательные технологии (информационные технологии предоставления информации на основе сбора, систематизации и анализа сведений, относящихся к предпочтениям пользователей сети "Интернет", находящихся на территории Российской Федерации)

All Sports News

7 подписчиков

European Club Cup – Live!

From 18 to 24 September, some of the best European chess players will be competing with their teams at the European Club Cup and the European Women’s Club Cup. After three rounds, no fewer than five teams have won all their matches in the open section, while only South Ural still has a perfect score in the women’s category.

The event is taking place in Struga, North Macedonia. | Rounds start daily at 15.00 CEST (9.00 ET, 18.30 IST).

The post European Club Cup – Live! appeared first on Sports News & Articles – Scores, Pictures, Videos - SportsNews8.com.

Ссылка на первоисточник

Картина дня

наверх